Tooltip

nl fr en de
0

EDGES FOR AN EXCLUSIVE FINISH

Limited Edition’s extensive collection of edges will elevate your rug to an even more exclusive level. Discover the many possibilities of personal perfection.

Side finish

0,5 cm > 1cm

Side finish

A side finish of 0.5 to 1cm wide is the most discreet decoration, but there is more to a rug’s sides than you think: they allow the rug to come fully into its own. Choose a contrasting colour for a fine, but powerful touch.

View collection

Fringes

0,5 cm > 1cm

Fringes

Fringes on the ends of a rug are in, and rightly so, because you can achieve anything with such a retro rug finish. Fringes allow our bolder customers to show their extroverted side with bright colours. Those aiming for a more discreet look for their rug can have some modest, but equally expressive fun with tone-on-tone fringes.

View collection

Edges

0,5 cm > 1cm

Edges

An edge may be a traditional finish for a rug, but its impact should not be underestimated. Quality materials such as linen, leather and cotton certainly make an important contribution, but the colour is also very important, from discreet tone-on-tone edges to a more striking contrast.

View collection

Borders in leather

0,5 cm > 1cm

Borders in leather

View collection

Borders in textile

0,5 cm > 1cm

Borders in textile

View collection

Fringes

× Home Made in Belgium La Collection Sur Mesure Contact

LES BORDS: UNE FINITION EXCLUSIVE

La large collection de bords de Limited Edition rendra votre tapis encore plus exclusif. Découvrez les nombreuses possibilités pour une perfection personnelle.

 

Ganses

0,5 cm > 1cm

Ganses

Large de 0,5 à 1 cm, la ganse offre la décoration la plus discrète, mais cette option est moins banale que vous ne le pensez : elle met totalement le tapis en valeur. Choisissez une couleur contrastante pour un accent raffiné mais intense.

Dcouvrir la collection

Franges

0,5 cm > 1cm

Franges

Situées des deux côtés courts du tapis, les franges sont tendance : avec cette finition rétro, tout est possible. Pour révéler votre côté extraverti, optez pour des franges aux couleurs vives. Pour un tapis moins voyant, préférez des franges ton sur ton, plus discrètes mais tout aussi expressives.

Dcouvrir la collection

Bords

0,5 cm > 1cm

Bords

Un bord peut être une manière classique de pourvoir un tapis d’une finition décorative, mais il ne faut pas en sous-estimer l’impact. Les matières nobles y contribuent (lin, cuir, coton...), tout comme la couleur, d’un discret ton sur ton à un contraste plus frappant.

Dcouvrir la collection

Ganses en cuir

0,5 cm > 1cm

Ganses en cuir

Dcouvrir la collection

Ganses en textile

0,5 cm > 1cm

Ganses en textile

Dcouvrir la collection

Franges