× Home Made in Belgium The Collection Custom Contact

Contact

HEAD OFFICE
LIMITED EDITION

284, Chaussée D'Aelbeke
7700 Mouscron
Belgium
T +32 (0)56 84 34 50
F +32 (0)56 85 27 98
mail@le.be

Click here to
send an email

SHOWROOM
BRUSSELS

35, Rue de Namur
1000 Brussels
Belgium
T +32 (0)2 512 23 68
F +32 (0)2 511 48 30
brussels@le.be

Monday:
closed

Tuesday:
by appointment

Wednesday - Saturday:
10.00AM - 06.00PM


Click here to
send an email

SHOWROOM
PARIS

2, Rue du Mail
75002 Paris
France
T +33 (0)1 42 96 57 18
F +33 (0)1 42 96 57 19
mail@le-paris.fr

Monday - Friday :
09.30AM - 06.00PM

Saturday :
closed

Click here to
send an email

SHOWROOM
PARIS - RIVE GAUCHE

11, Rue de Mézières
75006 Paris
France
T +33 (0)1 45 48 90 75
F +33 (0)1 45 48 90 76
mezieres@le-paris.fr

Monday:
closed

Tuesday - Saturday:
11.00AM - 06.30PM


Click here to
send an email

Our team

Kelly Deblauwe

Accountancy Department

+32 56 852 783

kelly@le.be

Manuela Devos

Accountancy Department / HR

+32 56 852 786

manuela@le.be

Kristien Riviere

Commercial Department

+32 56 852 780

kristien@le.be

Ann Lesage

Commercial Department

+32 56 854 748

alesage@le.be

Jean Vanderborght

Commercial Department

+32 56 852 784

j.vanderborght@le.be

Stefaan Steurbaut

Commercial Department

+32 56 852 784

stefaan@le.be